Lower Cape Fear Republican Women - Home
Lower Cape Fear Republican Women - The Heart of the Party!
Thanks for visiting!

The Lower Cape Fear Republican Women’s Club meets the first Thursday of each month, unless in recess. 

The Lower Cape Fear Republican Women's Club celebrates its 43rd anniversary in 2017. Only Republican women are eligible for full membership. Registered republican women and men are eligible for associate memberships.  Guests are welcomed and encouraged to join!

Mailing Address: Lower Cape Fear Republican Women's Club, P.O. Box 7635, Wilmington, NC 28406. 

Email:  lcfrwc@yahoo.com

The LCFRW is a member club of the North Carolina Federation of Republican Women and the National Federation of Republican Women. 


Click on the links below to follow us on SOCIAL MEDIA:


We hope to see you again! Check back later for new updates to our website. There's much more to come!
Charter Member Marilyn Williams is presented with the Order of the Long Leaf Pine at the April meeting of the LCFRWC.  Standing with her are other republican women who have had the honor: Estelle Lee, Judy Shaffner, and former NC Representative Carolyn Justice.  Both Shaffner and Justice are past presidents of the LCFRWC. 

President: Sandra Ray
Vice President: Carolyn Justice
Secretary: Cheryl Hunter
Treasurer: Patti Smithson
At-large: Paula Humphrey
At-large: Brenda Barker


Paid for by the Lower Cape Fear Republican Women's Club. All Rights Reserved.

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint